LIST OF CANDIDATES **PROVISIONALLY** SELECTED FOR Ph.D PRORAMME JULY 2019

Name of the candidate	Scheme
Mahak Bisen	HTRA
Rohit Jhunjhunwala	NHTRA
Abhishek Sharma	HTRA
Rubini S.S.	HTRA
Janani M	HTRA
Anagha Jayakumar	HTRA
Sivarama Anandha Krishnan M	HTRA
Ajay Philip	HTRA
Lakshminarayanan Govindaraj	Part Time
Muhammed Sadiq T	HTRA
Muhammed Suhail P S	HTRA
Abishek Santhosh Raj	Part Time
Edubilli Srinu	HTRA
Tamalika Sarkar	HTRA
Deeki Dolma	Part Time
Vinod Sankunni	Part Time

LIST OF CANDIDATES **PROVISIONALLY** SELECTED FOR Ph.D PRORAMME JULY 2019 UNDER UGC-NET

Name of the candidate	Scheme
Ms. Tanushree Daga	HTRA
Ms. Bhanu Sehrawat	HTRA
Ms. Bhadra K.V.	HTRA
Ms. Sajira Khatoon	HTRA

Date of Joining at this Institute: 22nd July 2019