FACULTY @DoMS

The faculty members at DoMS are the linchpin of the MBA Programme. Their track record of distinct accomplishments and merits is a testament to the quality of education provided by DoMS. Faculties at the department are characterised by their variety, talents and recognition. They represent several fields of management, engage in cross-disciplinary research and play an active role in industry engagement. They conduct management development programmes for the industry and are actively involved in consultancy projects with leading organisations. Faculty members of DoMS have been the catalysts behind the found­ ing of successful firms and industry bodies. They also serve in the boards of several leading organizations. They are the recipients of highly recognised international fellowships including the US Fulbright Fellow­ ship, Alexander von Humboldt Fellowship, DAAD Fellowship, Australian Endeavour Fellowship and Eras­ mus Mundus Teaching Fellowship.

Finance

Professor & Head
✑ DoMS 413
✉ garun@iitm.ac.in

Arun Kumar

Professor
✑ DoMS 301
✉ pkp@iitm.ac.in

Krishna Prasanna P

Professor
✑ DoMS 302
✉ rmm@iitm.ac.in

Madhumathi R

Professor
✑ DoMS 203
✉ mtm@iitm.ac.in

M Thenmozhi

Professor
✑ DoMS 202
✉ thillair@iitm.ac.in

A Thillairajan

HR & OB

Professor
✑ DoMS 112
✉ tjk@iitm.ac.in

Kamalanabhan TJ

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 411
✉ lata.dyaram@iitm.ac.in

Lata Dyaram

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 206
✉ rupashree@iitm.ac.in

Rupashree Baral

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 303
✉ viji@iitm.ac.in

Vijayalakshmi V

Information Systems

Assistant Professor
✑ DoMS 304
✉ nargisp@iitm.ac.in

Nargin Pervin

Professor
✑ DoMS 505
✉ saji@iitm.ac.in

Saji Mathew K

Professor
✑ DoMS 502
✉ rpsundarraj@iitm.ac.in

Sundarraj R P

Integrative Management

Professor
✑ DoMS 408
✉ lsg@iitm.ac.in

L S Ganesh

Professor
✑ DoMS 412
✉ lps@iitm.ac.in

Prakash Sai L

Marketing

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 307
✉ richa@iitm.ac.in

Richa Agrawal

Assistant Professor
✑ DoMS 414
✉ vaibhavchawla@iitm.ac.in

Vaibhav Chawla

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 410
✉ varisha@iitm.ac.in

Varisha Rehman

Operations

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 504
✉ rkamit@iitm.ac.in

Amit R K

Professor
✑ DoMS 410
✉ arshinder@iitm.ac.in

Arshinder Kaur

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 414
✉ nandan@iitm.ac.in

Nandan Sudarsanam

Professor
✑ DoMS 305
✉ rrmarathe@iitm.ac.in

R Rahul Marathe

Professor
✑ DoMS 409
✉ craj@iitm.ac.in

Rajendran C

Professor
✑ DoMS 111
✉ gsrini@iitm.ac.in

G Srinivasan

Professor
✑ DoMS 305
✉ ushamohan@iitm.ac.in

Usha Mohan

Ajit Singhvi Chair Professor

Professor of Practice

Professor
✑ DoMS 201
✉ cbrao2005@gmail.com

Prof CB Rao

Professor
✑ DoMS 201
✉ rsridhar1955@gmail.com

Prof R.Sridhar


©2021 DoMS. All Rights Reserved