FACULTY MEMBERS

The Department has highly qualified and dedicated faculty from a variety of functional areas of management, including some of the best researchers of the country. Research, Consulting, Sponsored Research and Executive Development Programs are among the multitude of activities in which the faculty members are engaged. The Department has a teaching pool of 26 regular faculty with excellent credentials for teaching and research maintaining a healthy faculty-student ratio of 1:5. The Faculty bring methodological mastery, intellectual rigor, business perspectives and practicality into academic and professional experience and are also known for their contribution in global research arena. Many of them have been consistently listed as top researchers by leading journals. Faculty members have received prestigious US Fulbright Fellowship, Alexander von Humboldt Fellowship, DAAD Fellowship, Australian Endeavour Fellowship and Erasmus Mundus Teaching Fellowship.

Finance

Professor
✑ DoMS 413
✉ garun@iitm.ac.in

Arun Kumar

Professor
✑ DoMS 301
✉ pkp@iitm.ac.in

Krishna Prasanna P

Professor
✑ DoMS 302
✉ rmm@iitm.ac.in

Madhumathi R

Professor
✑ DoMS 203
✉ mtm@iitm.ac.in

M Thenmozhi

Professor
✑ DoMS 202
✉ thillair@iitm.ac.in

A Thillairajan

HR & OB

Professor
✑ DoMS 112
✉ tjk@iitm.ac.in

Kamalanabhan TJ

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 411
✉ lata.dyaram@iitm.ac.in

Lata Dayram

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 206
✉ rupashree@iitm.ac.in

Rupashree Baral

Assistant Professor
✑ DoMS 303
✉ viji@iitm.ac.in

Vijayalakshmi V

Information Systems

Assistant Professor
✑ DoMS 304
✉ nargisp@iitm.ac.in

Nargin Pervin

Professor
✑ DoMS 505
✉ saji@iitm.ac.in

Saji Mathew K

Professor
✑ DoMS 502
✉ rps@iitm.ac.in

Sundarraj R P

Integrative Management

Professor
✑ DoMS 408
✉ lsg@iitm.ac.in

L S Ganesh

Professor & Head
✑ DoMS 412
✉ lps@iitm.ac.in

Prakash Sai L

IPR Chair Professor
✑ DoMS 503
✉ fak@iitm.ac.in

Feroz Ali

Marketing

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 307
✉ richa@iitm.ac.in

Richa Agarwal

Assistant Professor
✑ DoMS 415
✉ upendra@iitm.ac.in

Upendra Kumar

Assistant Professor
✑ DoMS 414
✉ vaibhavchawla@iitm.ac.in

Vaibhav Chawla

Assistant Professor
✑ DoMS 410
✉ varisha@iitm.ac.in

Varisha Rehman

Operations

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 504
✉ rkamit@iitm.ac.in

Amit R K

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 410
✉ arshinder@iitm.ac.in

Arshinder Kaur

Assistant Professor
✑ DoMS 414
✉ nandan@iitm.ac.in

Nandan Sudarsanam

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 305
✉ rrmarathe@iitm.ac.in

R Rahul Marathe

Professor
✑ DoMS 409
✉ craj@iitm.ac.in

Rajendran C

Professor
✑ DoMS 111
✉ gsrini@iitm.ac.in

G Srinivasan

Associate Professor
✑ DoMS 305
✉ ushamohan@iitm.ac.in

Usha Mohan


©2018 DoMS. All Rights Reserved